Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Dereham League

Column 1 Column 2 Column 3 Column 4

Elham Inst (Friendly)

Tues May 3

Home 6.30

Whinburgh

Thurs May 5

Away 7.00

W 5-3

Mattishall

Fri May 6

Home 7.00

L 8-0

Kings Head

Mon May 9

Away 7.00

W 8-0

Aldiss Park

Fri May 13

Away 7.00

L 6-2

St Nicholas

Thurs May 19

Away 7.00

D4 4-4

Gressenhall

Fri May 27

Home 7.00

L 6-2

Tittleshall

Mon May 30

Away 7.00

W 5-3

Aldiss Park

Fri June 10

Home 7.00

Scarning

Mon June 13

Away 7.00

Gressenhall

Wed June 15

Away 7.00

Kings Head

Thurs June 16

Home 7.00

Tittleshall

Mon June 27

Home 7.00

Whinburgh

Thurs June 30

Home 7.00

Scarning

Mon July 18

Home 7.00

St Nicholas

Thurs July 21

Home

Mattishall

Fri July 22

Away 7.00