Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Bradenham Bowls Club

Elmham League

Column 1 Column 2 Column 3 Column 4

Mattishall

Thurs May 9

Home 7.00

W 10-0

Hempton

Wed May 29

Home 7.00

W 6-4

Ashill

Fri 31 May

Home 7.00

L 2-8

Tittleshall

Mon June 3

Home 7.00

L 2-8

Aldiss Park

Thurs June 6

Away 7.00

L 2-8

Scarning

Mon June 24

Home 7.00

L 8-2

Colkirk

Thurs June 27

Home 7.00

W 6-4

Mattishall

Thurs July 11

Away 7.00

W 8-2

Tittleshall 

Mon July 15

Away 7.00

W 3-7

Aldiss Park

Thurs July 25

Home 7.00

L 0-10

Scarning

Mon Aug 5

Away 6.30

L 0-10

Ashill

Fri Aug 9

Away 6.30

L 2-6

Kings Head

Mon Aug 12

Away 7.00

L 0-10

Kings Head

Mon Aug 19

Home 6.30

W 8-2

Colkirk

Wed Aug 21

Away 6.30

L 1-9

Hempton

Tues Aug 27

Away 6.30

W 6-4