Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Ashill Triples

Opposition Date Venue/Time Result

Weeting

Tues May 31

Home 6.30

 

D 4-4

Connaught Ash

Tues June 7

Away 6.30

Harling Rec

Tues June 14

Away 6.30

Connaught Yew

Tues June 21

Home 6.30

Wicklewood

Tues June 28

Away 6.30

Weeting

Tues July 19

Away 6.30

Connaught Ash

Tues July 26

Home 6.30

Harling Rec

Tues Aug 2

Home 6.00

Connaught Yew

Tues Aug 9

Away 6.00

Wicklewood

Tues Aug 16

Home 6.00