Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Age Concern

Opposition Date Venue/Time Result

Ashill Badgers

Fri May 21

Home 2.00

L 6-0

Shropham Green

Wed May 26

Away 2.00

L 2-4

Watton

Fri May 28

Home 2.00

L 2-4

Wicklewood

Thurs June 3

Home 2.00

L 2-4

Hingham

Wed June 9

Home 2.00

W 6-0

Watton

Fri June 25

Away 2.00

L 5-1

Whinburgh

Fri July 2

Home 2.00

W 4-2

Shropham B

Wed July 7

Home 2.00

L 2-4

Wicklewood

Fri July 23

Away 2.00

L 6-0

Ashill Badgers

Thurs Aug 5

Home 2.00

L 6-0

Whinburgh

Fri Aug 13 

Away 2.00

W 6-0

Hingham

Fri Aug 20

Away 2.00

W 4-2

Hunstanton Tournament

TBC

All Day